Beat Your Sweet Tooth Before the Holidays
FREE Call Info

Unable to pass a candy bowl without succumbing to its powers? Ready to get that sugar beast off your back?
Join Jo and Jules for a LIVE call Tuesday, October 18 at 12pm MST
11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST
You will receive a confirmation email shortly with additional call information.
Do you have a specific question or challenge about sugar cravings or wondering what are good sweet options?
Submit your questions ahead of time HERE.
Join the call or access the replay HERE.

 

Troubleshooting – don’t see your email?

  • Wait 2 hours. Your email is coming! Depending on your email provider, the email can take up to 2 hours to receive.
  • Check your junk mail. If your email lands here, be sure to add this email, joandjules@consciouscleanse.com, to your address book. This will help ensure your future email reminder goes to your inbox.
  • If you use Gmail, check your “Promotions” folder, and drag the email into your “Inbox”.

Oh, and don’t forget to connect with us…