We’ve Reserved a Spot For You

Here are Your Call Details:

When: Tuesday, July 31 @ 12pm MDT
11am PDT / 1pm CDT / 2pm EDT

Using your phone dial: (425) 440-5100 Enter PIN Code: 393898#

Or listen and ask questions online: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/109237431

Can’t make the call live? Not to worry! You can access the replay HERE about two hours after we finish the call.

Do you have a specific question about indoor air pollution?
Submit your questions ahead of time HERE.
Join the call or access the replay HERE.

Troubleshooting – don’t see your email?

  • Wait 2 hours. Your email is coming! Depending on your email provider, the email can take up to 2 hours to receive.
  • Check your junk mail. If your email lands here, be sure to add this email, joandjules@consciouscleanse.com, to your address book. This will help ensure your future email reminder goes to your inbox.
  • If you use Gmail, check your “Promotions” folder, and drag the email into your “Inbox”.

Oh, and don’t forget to connect with us…